Nanaku Prematho Audio jukebox

Nannaku Prematho featuring Jr NTR, Rakul Preet. Directed by Sukumar, music composed by Devi Sri Prasad and produced by BVSN Prasad. NannakuPrematho is produced on SVCC banner.

Other important star cast includes Jagapathi Babu, Rajendra Prasad, Sithara, Srinivas Avasarala, Vennela Kishore and Madhoobala.

Click below link to listen  online 

Nanakuprematho audio jukebox

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *