Kumari21f audio launched highlights

Kumari21f audio released yesterday Starring: Raj Tarun, Hebah Patel and let us see some of the audio highlights.

Alluarjun arrived as chief guest for audio function.

Devisriprasad,sukumar,rathnavelu has chosen top3 winners of dubsmash contest,finally alluarjun chosen one winner and crowned the winner but luckily other two also awarded.

after 12years aarya team have met together i.e rathnavelu,sukumar,dilraju,devisriprasad and alluarjun.

Devisriprasad has intervened in dubsmash winner announcement and he adviced to ask the feeling of winners instead of awarding winners for namesake,he feels that if we know the winners feeling it also gives happiness which is a good thing and must be  appreciated devisriprasad for that.

Sukumar said that devisriprasad and rathnavelu has taken no money for this movie which really great about both of them.

sukumar has taken blessings from his mother.

Finally alluarjun is major attraction of the function and he entertained audience with his dialogues.


Thus overall the function was done good.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *