Dictator Release Poster

Dictator 2016 Telugu Movie featuring Balakrishna, Anjali and Sonal Chauhan. Dictator music is composed by S Thaman. Directed by Sriwass. Produced by Eros International & co-produced by Vedaashwa Creations.

Dictator movie also stars Aksha, Nassar, Suman, Kabir Duhan Singh, Vennela Kishore, Raghu Babu, Prudhvi Raj and Posani Krishna Murali.

Dictator gearing up for release on jan14th.
dictator release poster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *