Naannakuprematho title song Dsp

Nannaku Prematho Latest Telugu movie Title song video dedicated to legendary writer Sri Satyamurthy Garu and all the loving fathers by DSP / Devi Sri Prasad, Sagar and Padmini. #NannakuPrematho movie features Jr NTR, Rakul Preet, Jagapathi Babu and Rajendra Prasad. Music composed by DSP. Directed by Sukumar. Produced by BVSN Prasad under the banner Sri Venkateswara Cine Chitra / SVCC.

check the video song below


click to watch on youtube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *